Get unstuck program opportunity

First of all, a huge thank you for your overwhelming response to the survey request I sent for the Get Unstuck program! Your feedback has been incredibly important to me.

So what’s next? Now we need to run it based on the information you provided. We need to create and hone it as it is happening in order to create a highly effective, thorough (and fun!) program.

Would you like to be part of this? I am accepting eight people into the first run of the program. There will be no cost for this first offering since the participants will be helping me by providing feedback and co-creating it. Sound exciting? Are you ready to get unstuck?

Here are the program details!
The deadline for applying is May 24, 2013.

I look forward to developing something amazing with you!

Cheers,
Stephanie

One response to “Get unstuck program opportunity

  1. Thanks Steph
    I think I am ready.
    I really believe we set up our own roadblocks and sabotage ourselves. Interesting.
    Come on mojo I am ready and willing.
    Heather Brown

Leave a comment